

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME OF COMMITTEE(S)	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS
AUDIT COMMITTEE	MR. AMITAV KOTHARI, CHAIRMAN
	MR. LAKSHMI NIWAS BANGUR
	MR. ASHOK KUMAR BHARGAVA
	MR. RAJIV KAPASI
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	MR. ASHOK KUMAR BHARGAVA, CHAIRMAN
	MR. LAKSHMI NIWAS BANGUR
	MR. AMITAV KOTHARI
	MR. RAJIV KAPASI
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	MR. LAKSHMI NIWAS BANGUR, CHAIRMAN
	MR. SHREEYASH BANGUR
	MR. RAJIV KAPASI
	MR. ASHOK KUMAR BHARGAVA
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	MR. LAKSHMI NIWAS BANGUR, CHAIRMAN
	MR. SHREEYASH BANGUR
	MR. RAJIV KAPASI
	MR. ASHOK KUMAR BHARGAVA

Registered Off: 7, Munshi Premchand Sarani, Hastings, Kolkata - 700 022 CIN: L01132WB1913PLC220832 Email: periatea@lnbgroup.com website: www.periatea.com